Kontakt

   0800-6646850 (kostenlos)

  info@hup-jugendhilfe-sn.de

oder einfach über unsere Kontaktform:






Ansprechpartner

Martin Kremling

Pädagogische Leitung

Tel.: 0351 / 31 40 18 53

Fax: 0351 / 31 40 18 55

m.kremling@hup-jugendhilfe-sn.de

Sabine Pöppich

Fachberatung

Tel.: 0351 / 31 40 18 53

Fax: 0351 / 31 40 18 55

s.pöppich@hup-jugendhilfe-sn.de

Anja Schindler

Fachberatung

Tel.: 0351 / 31 40 18 53

Fax: 0351 / 31 40 18 55

a.schindler@hup-jugendhilfe-sn.de

Kristin Klinger-Conrad

Fachberatung

Tel.: 0351 / 31 40 18 53

Fax: 0351 / 31 40 18 55

k.klinger-conrad@hup-jugendhilfe-sn.de

Claudia Opitz

Fachberatung

Tel.: 0351 / 31 40 18 53

Fax: 0351 / 31 40 18 55

c.opitz@hup-jugendhilfe-sn.de

Yvonne Schönmetz

Verwaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

y,schoenmetz@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Christa Tittl-Maurer

Verwaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.tittl-maurer@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Jasmin Gunst

Verwaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

j.gunst@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Carmen Mussauer

Verwaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

c.mussauer@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Nathalie Gräfe

Personal/ Buchhaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

n.graefe@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Katharina Michailis

Buchhaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

k.michailis@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Andrea Pelz

Personal/ Buchhaltung Standort Aalen

Tel.: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 0

Fax: 0 73 61 / 52 82 84 - 9

s.pelz@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Kathleen Metzig

Verwaltung Standort Dresden

Tel.: 0351 / 31 40 18 53

Fax: 0351 / 31 40 18 55

k.metzig@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de